The snow is here (and why I love my treadmill)

Housebound today with the husband and the SNOW!  I think we got at least 3” so far!!  It started out very light yesterday and today it’s been a regular snowstorm!  Increasing snow predicted tonight.  Woo Hoo!!!  (I love the snow .. watching it fall,walking around in it, snowboarding, snowman building and catching it on my tongue!)

view out of the windows this morning…

P1020536P1020538P1020542

view from the treadmill

P1020530P1020532P1020533

If your treadmill had a great view would you spend more time there?

I’m off to run a few treadmill miles .. through the snow Winking smile

Have a great, snowy day!

This entry was posted in Gratitudes, Running. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

